Spinboss Casino Data; General (Aggregated)

This page lists what CasinoGuard knows about Spinboss in general (aggregated from every geo it has read). Each snippet gives a verdict, how far it is verified, when it was last confirmed, and its sources with links to the evidence they were read from. Each statement ends with its citations, [1] and so on, numbered once across the page and each linking the page of the evidence it rests on; a statement resting on four readings or more cites one claim page instead, which shows how it was worked out and every reading behind it.

  • Official domain: spinboss.com
  • Scope: General (Aggregated): worked out from every geo CasinoGuard has read (GB, IT, PL).
  • Versions: General (Aggregated) (this page) · United Kingdom (GB) · Poland (PL)
  • Last updated: 2026-10-30 (the latest change in what a source states)
  • Last checked: 2026-10-30 (the latest reading that confirmed a statement)
  • Compiled by: CasinoGuard, from evidence its workers and moderators collected; nothing here is written by the casino or its affiliates
  • Collected with: [email protected]
  • Sources: spinboss.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); spinboss.com [footer page, T&C page, lobby page, cashier page, bonus page, promotions page, bonus terms page] (official)
  • Machine-readable: Markdown · Plain text · References (JSON) · JSON API

Spinboss operator

Spinboss does not disclose its operating company in its website footer or terms and conditions, as shown to visitors from the United Kingdom and Poland and captured on 2026-10-30.[1]

Verification: Unknown
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Spinboss licence

Spinboss does not disclose a licence in the website footer or terms and conditions shown to visitors from the United Kingdom and Poland, as observed on 2026-10-30.[6] This says only that no licence was found where CasinoGuard looked, not that the casino is unlicensed.

Verification: Unknown
Licence number: none found
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Spinboss domains and mirrors

Spinboss's official domain is spinboss.com. A redirect from spinboss.com to bs10--spinboss.com was observed from the United Kingdom on a phone and Poland, so bs10--spinboss.com is a verified redirect mirror; this verifies the redirect, not who owns the domain.[11][12][13] Mirror use outside the United Kingdom and Poland has not been established.

Official domain: spinboss.com

Known mirrors

Each mirror carries its own verification: Verified means CasinoGuard observed a redirect to it from the geos listed; Reported means it was reported without such a redirect. Neither says who owns the domain. How it was found is the first time CasinoGuard reached it, with every step of that visit.

Mirror Verification How it was found Seen from Last observed Evidence
bs10--spinboss.com Verified Redirected from spinboss.com, opened from the United Kingdom on a phone, first on 2026-10-30 GB (phone), PL (computer, phone) 2026-10-30 spinboss.com/ (307) → bs10--spinboss.com/ → bs10--spinboss.com/en/ (screenshot, ev_01m6588heeny3tf2j0vb90vhqe)

Sources:

Spinboss game providers

The game lobby of Spinboss displayed 136 distinct game providers across two inspected locations: the United Kingdom and Poland.[14][15] Of these, 75 appeared in both locations; the table below shows, for each location, which of CasinoGuard's 16 tier-1 studios its lobby featured, its live casino studios and how many providers it disclosed; each location's full lineup is on its own page, linked from the table.[14][15] Spinomenal (815 games), Pragmatic (680, Poland only) and Foxi (542) contribute the most games to the lobby.[14][15] Availability in other countries has not been established.

Target geo Featured tier-1 studios Live casino studios Total disclosed providers
the United Kingdom (GB) [14] Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Amusnet, Iconic 21, Winfinity, SA Gaming, VivoGaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, FreshVintage, Animo 79 (8,137 games)
Poland (PL) [15] Pragmatic, Yggdrasil, PlayNGo, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Thunderkick Amusnet, Pragmatic Live, Swintt, Stakelogic, PopOk, Iconic 21, Winfinity, Creedroomz Live, Imagine Live, OnAir, SA Gaming, VivoGaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, FreshVintage, Animo 132 (14,008 games)

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Spinboss payment methods

The cashier of Spinboss listed 21 deposit methods and 19 withdrawal methods, fiat and cryptocurrency, across Italy and Poland.[16] 18 of the 21 deposit methods were listed in both locations, and 18 of the 19 withdrawal methods were listed in both locations.[16] The lowest minimums listed are 10 EUR or 45 PLN for a deposit and 10 EUR or 40 PLN for a withdrawal.[16] Availability in other countries has not been established. Spinboss's cashier has not yet been checked from Canada and the United Kingdom; these locations are not counted.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: IT, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Deposits

21 deposit methods appeared across the two locations and are listed below, in EUR and PLN; they include both fiat and cryptocurrency methods. Each location's column gives the currencies the method was listed in there, each with its minimum and maximum exactly as that cashier showed them; "Not listed" means the cashier there did not list the method.[17][18]

Method Type IT [17] PL [18]
NTLR Fiat EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed
Pay by Card Fiat EUR 10 – 2,000 EUR 10 – 2,000
PLN 50 – 8,000
PSCRD Fiat EUR 10 – 1,000 Not listed
Revolut Fiat EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
SKRL Fiat EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed
Bitcoin Crypto EUR 30 – 5,000 EUR 30 – 5,000
PLN 135 – 20,000
BitCoinCash Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
BNB Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Cardano Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
DOGE Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Ethereum Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Litecoin Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Ripple Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Solana Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
TRX Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDC Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDC Solana Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT BEP20 Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT ERC20 Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT Solana Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT TRC20 Crypto EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000

Withdrawals

19 withdrawal methods appeared across the two locations and are listed below, in EUR and PLN; they include both fiat and cryptocurrency methods. Each location's column gives the currencies the method was listed in there, each with its minimum and maximum exactly as that cashier showed them; "Not listed" means the cashier there did not list the method.[19][20]

Method Type IT [19] PL [20]
Bank Transfer Fiat EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Skrill Fiat EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed
Withdraw to Card Fiat EUR 10 – 3,000 EUR 10 – 3,000
PLN 40 – 14,000
Bitcoin Crypto EUR 60 – 5,000 EUR 60 – 5,000
PLN 250 – 20,000
BitCoinCash Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
BNB Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Cardano Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
DOGE Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Ethereum Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Litecoin Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Ripple Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Solana Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
TRX Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDC Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDC Solana Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT BEP20 Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT ERC20 Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT Solana Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT TRC20 Crypto EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000

Withdrawal limits

The general terms of Spinboss set withdrawal limits in 11 currencies, per day and per month, by VIP level (Intern to World's Best Boss).[21] In Euro (EUR), they run from 500 per day and 5,000 per month at Intern to 2,000 per day and 20,000 per month at World's Best Boss; the table below lists every currency.[21] CasinoGuard captured these limits from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[21] How a player moves between VIP levels is not part of these limits.

Currency (per day / per month) Intern Receptionist Sales Rep Regional Manager World's Best Boss
AUD 750 / 7,500 750 / 7,500 1,500 / 15,000 2,250 / 22,500 3,000 / 30,000
CAD 750 / 7,500 750 / 7,500 1,500 / 15,000 2,250 / 22,500 3,000 / 30,000
CHF 550 / 5,500 550 / 5,500 1,100 / 11,000 1,650 / 16,500 2,200 / 22,000
CZK 12,500 / 125,000 12,500 / 125,000 25,000 / 250,000 37,500 / 375,000 50,000 / 500,000
EUR 500 / 5,000 500 / 5,000 1,000 / 10,000 1,500 / 15,000 2,000 / 20,000
HUF 200,000 / 2,000,000 200,000 / 2,000,000 400,000 / 4,000,000 600,000 / 6,000,000 800,000 / 8,000,000
NOK 5,000 / 50,000 5,000 / 50,000 10,000 / 100,000 15,000 / 150,000 20,000 / 200,000
NZD 1,000 / 10,000 1,000 / 10,000 2,000 / 20,000 3,000 / 30,000 4,000 / 40,000
PLN 2,250 / 22,500 2,250 / 22,500 4,500 / 45,000 6,750 / 67,500 9,000 / 90,000
SGD 800 / 10,000 800 / 16,000 1,250 / 18,500 1,600 / 23,500 2,400 / 31,000
USD 500 / 5,000 500 / 5,000 1,000 / 10,000 1,500 / 15,000 2,000 / 20,000

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Currencies

The general terms of Spinboss list 11 currencies: Australian Dollar (AUD), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Czech Koruna (CZK), Euro (EUR), Hungarian Forint (HUF), New Zealand Dollar (NZD), Norwegian Krone (NOK), Polish Zloty (PLN), Singapore Dollar (SGD), Swiss Franc (CHF) and US Dollar (USD).[22] CasinoGuard captured this list from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[22] None of them is a cryptocurrency.[22] Which currencies a given country or payment method offers is not part of this list.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Spinboss website languages

The Spinboss website can be displayed in 17 languages, according to the site's own language list: Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian and Spanish.[23] CasinoGuard captured this list from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[23] The list covers the languages of the Spinboss website, not those of its customer support.

Verification: Verified
Language codes: cs, el, en, es, fi, fr, hr, hu, it, lv, nl, no, pl, pt, sk, sl, zh
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Spinboss promotions

Spinboss lists 8 casino offers: 2 welcome offers, 4 reload bonuses and 2 cashback offers, according to its promotions page and each offer's own page.[24][25] CasinoGuard captured them from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30; the United Kingdom states some offers otherwise, each version shown with where it was seen.[26]

The tables below give each offer's own terms as its page on the casino's site states them, not the casino's general bonus terms, which are published separately and may also apply: a condition shown as "not stated" (the wagering or maximum cashout, for instance) may be set there. An offer whose own page states it otherwise in some locations has a row for each version, and "Seen in" names the locations each was captured from.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Welcome bonus

Spinboss's welcome bonus differs by location: the versions captured from the United Kingdom and Poland give a 400% deposit bonus, worth up to 15,000 EUR or 12,750 GBP, plus 400 free spins. Wagering is 20 times the deposit and bonus within 10 days, the minimum deposit is 20 EUR or 17 GBP and the maximum bet while it is active is 100 EUR or 85 GBP. Each location's version, with every condition its page states, is a row of the table below. Spinboss also lists a second welcome offer: "Crypto Welcome Bonus" gives a 200% deposit bonus up to 3,000 USDT.[27][28]

Offer Gives Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Maximum cashout Time to wager Seen in
Welcome Package [27] a 400% deposit bonus up to 15,000 EUR plus 400 free spins 20 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+10 currencies) 100 EUR (+10 currencies) 10 times the bonus 10 days PL
Welcome Package [28] a 400% deposit bonus up to 12,750 GBP plus 400 free spins 20 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 17 GBP 85 GBP (+1 currency) 10 times the bonus 10 days GB
Crypto Welcome Bonus [29][30] a 200% deposit bonus up to 3,000 USDT 40 times deposit and bonus 100 USDT (+1 currency) 114 USDT (+1 currency) 10 times the bonus 10 days GB, PL

Other bonuses and promotions

Spinboss also lists 4 reload bonuses and 2 cashback offers; of them, 1 is for the live casino and 2 are for cryptocurrency deposits.[31]

Offer Kind Gives Days Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Time to wager Seen in
Weekend Reload Bonus [32][33] Reload a 50% deposit bonus up to 500 EUR plus 70 free spins Friday, Saturday & Sunday 35 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+10 currencies) 100 EUR (+10 currencies) 10 days GB, PL
Weekly Reload [34] Reload 70 free spins Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+10 currencies) 100 EUR (+10 currencies) 10 days PL
Weekly Reload [35] Reload 70 free spins Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+10 currencies) 100 EUR (+1 currency) 10 days GB
Weekend Crypto Reload Bonus [36][37] Reload, crypto a 75% deposit bonus up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins Monday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday 30 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 75 USDT (+1 currency) not stated not stated GB, PL
Crypto Weekly Reload Bonus [38][39] Reload, crypto a 60% deposit bonus up to 1,000 USDT Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 30 times bonus 50 USDT (+1 currency) not stated not stated GB, PL
Daily Cashback [40] Cashback a 15% cashback up to 250 EUR not stated not stated not stated not stated not stated PL
Daily Cashback [41] Cashback a 15% cashback up to 212.5 GBP not stated not stated not stated not stated not stated GB
Live Cashback [42] Cashback, live casino a 25% cashback up to 200 EUR Every day not stated not stated not stated not stated PL
Live Cashback [43] Cashback, live casino a 25% cashback up to 170 GBP Every day not stated not stated not stated not stated GB

Bonus terms

CasinoGuard last fetched Spinboss's general bonus terms on 2026-10-30.[44][45]

Verification: Verified
Last fetched: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Spinboss terms and conditions

CasinoGuard last fetched Spinboss's terms and conditions on 2026-10-30.[46] They state version 1.13, last changed on 2026-08-20.[46] Their text differs for visitors from the United Kingdom.[46][47]

Verification: Verified
Version: 1.13
Last fetched: 2026-10-30
Terms last changed: 2026-08-20

Sources: